Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Calendar

10/19/2017
Redevelopment / Land Use Law Practice Committee

10/26/2017
The Attorney Disciplinary Process: What To Do If You Ever Receive That Letter

10/27/2017
Motion Day

11/2/2017
Tackling the Legal Issues Involved in the NFL National Anthem Protests

Association Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, October 19, 2017

 
Beers & Peers 2017
10/19/2017
Location: Newark, New Jersey    Time: 6:00 PM
 
Redevelopment / Land Use Law Practice Committee
10/19/2017
Location: West Orange, New Jersey    Time: 8:30 AM
Redevelopment / Land Use Law Practice Committee

Thursday, October 26, 2017

 
The Attorney Disciplinary Process: What To Do If You Ever Receive That Letter
10/26/2017
Location: Newark, New Jersey    Time: 3:00 PM
 

Friday, October 27, 2017

 
 

Thursday, November 2, 2017

 
Tackling the Legal Issues Involved in the NFL National Anthem Protests
11/2/2017
Location: East Rutherford, New Jersey    Time: 4:30 PM
Tackling the Legal Issues Involved in the NFL National Anthem Protests

Friday, November 3, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

 
Family Law Committee Meeting
11/8/2017
Location: Livingston, New Jersey    Time: 5:30 PM
Family Law Committee Meeting

Friday, November 17, 2017

 
 

Friday, December 1, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

 
Family Law Committee
12/5/2017
Location: Roseland, New Jersey    Time: 8:00 AM
Family Law Committee

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

 
Young Lawyers Section Meeting
12/6/2017
Location: Newark, New Jersey    Time: 6:30 PM
Young Lawyers Section Meeting

Friday, December 15, 2017

 
 

Friday, January 5, 2018

 
 

Friday, January 19, 2018

 
 

Friday, February 2, 2018

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Sign In
Sign In securely

NEW, UPDATED EDITION OF DISABILITY LAW PRIMER NOW AVAILABLE

Read about it here.  Download it here or order it here.  Always free.