Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Calendar

2/28/2018
Baskets & Brews: SHU v. Nova and CLE Event

3/1/2018
Real Property Committee Meeting

3/2/2018
Motion Day

3/16/2018
Motion Day

3/24/2018
Trying Your First Civil Jury Trial

Association Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

 
Baskets & Brews: SHU v. Nova and CLE Event
2/28/2018
Location: Newark, New Jersey    Time: 5:30 PM
Baskets & Brews: SHU v. Nova and CLE Event

Thursday, March 1, 2018

 
Real Property Committee Meeting
3/1/2018
Location: Fairfield, New Jersey    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Friday, March 2, 2018

 
 

Friday, March 16, 2018

 
 

Saturday, March 24, 2018

 
Trying Your First Civil Jury Trial
3/24/2018
Location: Livingston, New Jersey    Time: 8:00 AM
Trying Your First Civil Jury Trial

Thursday, March 29, 2018

 
 

Thursday, April 5, 2018

 
Real Property Committee Meeting
4/5/2018
Location: Fairfield, New Jersey    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Friday, April 13, 2018

 
 

Friday, April 27, 2018

 
 

Thursday, May 3, 2018

 
Real Property Committee Meeting
5/3/2018
Location: Fairfield, New Jersey    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Friday, May 11, 2018

 
 

Friday, May 25, 2018

 
 

Thursday, June 7, 2018

 
Real Property Committee Meeting
6/7/2018
Location: Fairfield, New Jersey    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Friday, June 8, 2018

 
 

Friday, June 22, 2018

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Sign In
Sign In securely

NEW, UPDATED EDITION OF DISABILITY LAW PRIMER NOW AVAILABLE

Read about it here.  Download it here or order it here.  Always free.